CCL 2023 Schedule, Points Table, Squad, Players List

Rate this post

CCL 2023 Schedule, Squad, Teams List, Players List, Format and many more details are in this article. Celebrity Cricket League 2023 is the upcoming edition of the ever-popular CCL.

CCL Schedule 2023

The tournament is scheduled to be held in India from February to March 2023. The CCL Schedule consists of 8 teams, each portraying a different region of India.

All teams are made up of film stars from around the country, making the tournament a star–studded affair. The tournament will feature 16 group matches, 2 semi–finals and a final, with the winners being crowned the champions of the Celebrity Cricket League 2023.

18th Feb

Match 1: Bengal Tigers vs Karnataka Bulldozers at Raipur, 2:30 pm IST

Match 2: Chennai Rhinos vs Mumbai Heroes at Raipur, 7 pm IST

19th Feb

Match 1: Kerala Strikers vs Telugu Warriors at Lucknow, 2:30 pm IST

Match 2: Punjab De Sher vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs at Lucknow, 7 pm IST

25th Feb

Match 1: Chennai Rhinos vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs at Jaipur, 2:30 pm IST

Match 2: Bengal Tigers vs Telugu Warriors at Jaipur, 7 pm IST

26th Feb

Match 1: Kerala Strikers vs Karnataka Bulldozers at Jaipur, 2:30 pm IST

Match 2: Punjab De Sher vs Mumbai Heroes at Jaipur, 7 pm IST

4th March

Match 1: Punjab De Sher vs Telugu Warriors at Bangalore, 2:30 pm IST

Match 2: Chennai Rhinos vs Karnataka Bulldozers at Bangalore, 7 pm IST

5th March

Match 1: Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs at Thiruvananthapuram, 2:30 pm IST

Match 2: Kerala Strikers vs Mumbai Heroes at Thiruvananthapuram, 7 pm IST

11th March

Match 1: Kerala Strikers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs at Jodhpur, 2:30 pm IST

Match 2: Punjab De Sher vs Karnataka Bulldozers at Jodhpur, 7 pm IST

12th March

Match 1: Chennai Rhinos vs Telugu Warriors at Jodhpur, 2:30 pm IST

Match 2: Bengal Tigers vs Mumbai Heroes at Jodhpur, 7 pm IST

18th March

Semi-final 1: 1st vs 4th at Hyderabad – 2:30 pm IST

Semi-final 2: 2nd vs 3rd at Hyderabad, 7 pm IST

19th March

Final: Veer Marathi vs Chennai Rhinos at Hyderabad, 7 pm IST

CCL 2023 Squad

The Celebrity Cricket League 2023 squad will include some of the biggest names in Bollywood, Tollywood, Kollywood, Sandalwood, and Mollywood. It will feature performances from Suniel Shetty, Sonu Sood, Bobby Deol, Manoj Tiwari, Ravi Kishan, Gurpreet Ghuggi, Rahul Dev, Navraj Hans, Venkatesh, Sudeep Kichcha and other famous stars. The squad will also include renowned actors from the South, such as Dharam, Ashwin Babu, Kunchacko Boban, Arjun Nandakumar and many others.

The team will have the support of several other stars like Anil Kapoor, Riteish Deshmukh, Abhishek Bachchan and others. These teams will likely comprise some of the biggest names in the Indian film and television industry. The CCL is expected to be a fun-filled and entertaining tournament with some of the biggest stars of the entertainment industry taking to the field. The tournament will also feature exciting games between the teams, allowing fans to witness thrilling cricket action.

CCL 2023 Teams List

The Celebrity Cricket League consists of 8 teams which include Bengal Tigers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Chennai Rhinos, Karnataka Bulldozers, Kerala Strikers, Mumbai Heroes, Telugu Warriors and Punjab De Sher. Each team is managed by a celebrity, who is also a part of the team. Mumbai Heroes is led by Sohail Khan, Bengal Tigers is led by Jisshu Senguptha,

Aarya leads Chennai Rhinos, Pradeep leads Karnataka Bulldozers, Akhil Akkineni leads Telugu Warriors, Sonu Sood leads Punjab De Sher, Riteish Deshmukh leads Mumbai Heroes, Kunchacko Boban leads Kerala Strikers, and Manoj Tiwari leads Bhojpuri Dabanggs. The tournament is conducted in different cities of the country where each team plays each other, and the top two teams from the semifinals qualify for the finals.

CCL 2023 Players List

The Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is set to have a thrilling season in 2023, with a number of celebrities from the film and television industry taking part. The tournament is sure to be a thrilling event, with these celebrities going head to head in their respective matches. The CCL 2023 players list includes some of the most popular actors and actresses in India.

These include Salman Khan, Akshay Kumar, Ritesh Deshmukh, Sunil Shetty, Arjun Rampal, Bobby Deol, Sanjay Dutt, Aftab Shivdasani, Sohail Khan, Varun Dhawan, John Abraham, Abhishek Bachchan, Riteish Deshmukh, Mahesh Babu, Prabhas, Venkatesh, Shivrajkumar, Chiranjeevi, Nagarjuna, Jayam Ravi, Sudeep, Allu Arjun, Ravi Teja and many more.

CCL 2023 Format

Celebrity Cricket League will involve eight teams divided into two groups of four each. The tournament will be played in a double round–robin format followed by a knockout stage. Each team will play seven matches in the group stage, including three matches against the teams in their group.

The top two teams from each group will qualify for the semi–finals, and the winners of the semi–finals will play in the grand finale. The tournament will feature T20, and the teams will be competing for the CCL 2023 Trophy.

Please keep visiting our website for updates on CCL 2023 by following the below links.

Official CCL WebsiteClick Here
Homepage of our PortalClick Here
Ticket Booking OnlineClick Here

Leave a Comment