IPL 2023 Auction Date, Players list, Rules, Teams, Retained Players

Rate this post

IPL Auction 2023 Players list, Date, Rules, Teams, Retained Players, ipl auction 2023 players list with price, ipl auction 2023 players list pdf, ipl auction 2023 players list name, ipl auction 2023 405 players list and all the news you are eager to know is gathered here, Please check IPL 2023 Auction Date in the article that follows.

IPL Auction 2023 Date

Let the Indian Premier League (IPL) begin and the whole nation is stuck on the screens in India, especially the youth. The IPL auction is going to begin shortly and the players are being sold at big prices. Every team owner wants the best ones to be their part. The auction date for the IPL players is in the month of December this year.

auction will confirm the players in the ten teams for 2023.  The details are not yet shared regarding who is going to play from which teams. There will be 10 teams training for the matches soon. The Indian Premier League, also officially known as TATA IPL, is a professional men’s Twenty20 cricket league. The teams will join and provide the audience with great play and dramatic innings.

IPL Players List 2023

The Indian Premier League will be organised under the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The owners can increase their purses by releasing players in the pool of auction. We have provided the list of Retained and released players in the paragraphs below please check. The matches are going to be held in India. The stadium venue is provided below.

Venues of IPL 2023:

  • Narendra Modi Stadium
  • Eden Gardens
  • Wankhede Stadium
  • Brabourne – CCI
  • DY Patil Stadium
  • Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium

IPL T20 Retained Players 2023

The League usually witness the best performance by the world’s next players. The players’ list will be announced by the team owners. The team will consist of ballers, batsmen and fielders mainly. The trail matches will begin soon. The IPL 2023 players will be declared shortly.

  • Chennai Super Kings
S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Ms DhoniRobin Uthappa
 2Devon ConwayChris Jordan
 3Daniel SamsAdam Milne
 4Ruturaj GaikwadTushar Deshpande
 5Deepak ChaharSimarjeet Singh
  • Delhi Capital’s
S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Rishabh PantSarfaraz Khan
 2Dawid WarnerMandeep Singh
 3Prithvi ShawTim Seifert
 4Kuldeep YadavLungi Ngidi
 5Shardul ThakurMustafizurrahman
  • Mumbai Indians
S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Rohit SharmaKieron Pollard
2Tilak VarmaJaydev Unadkat
 3Daniel SamsRiley Meredith
4Jaspreet BumrahTymal Mills
 5Suryakumar YadavAryan Juyal
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Virat KohliAnuj Rawat
 2Dinesh KarthikSiddarth Kaul
 3Wanindu HasarangaDawid Willey
 4Faf Du PlessisMohammad Siraj
 5Rajat PatidarChama Milind
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Shreyas IyerHarshit Rana
 2Andre RussellSheldon Jackson
 3Nitish RanaShivam Mavi
 4Umesh YadavAaron Finch
 5Pat CumminsAjinkya Rahane
  • Punjab Kings
S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Liam LivingstonSandeep Sharma
 2Shikhar DhawanHarpreet Brar
 3Kagiso RabadaBenny Howell
 4Arshdeep SinghPrabhsimran Singh
 5Shahrukh KhanNathan Ellis
  • Rajasthan Royals
S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Jos ButtlerRassie Van Der Dussen
 2Yuzvendra ChahalNavdeep Saini
 3Prasidh KrishnaObed Mccoy
 4Sanju SamsonDaryl Mitchell
  • Gujarat Titans
S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Hardik PandyaJason Roy
 2Rashid KhanVijay Shankar
 3David MillerVarun Aaron
 4Shubhman GillNoor Ahmad
 5Mohammed ShamiGurkeerat Singh
  • Lucknow Super Giants
S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Kl RahulEvin Lewis
 2Quinton De KockManish Pandey
 3Deepak HoodaAnkit Rajpoot
 4Avesh KhanKaran Sharma
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
S.NoRetained Players (Expected)Released Players (Expected)
1Abhishek SharmaAbdul Samad
 2Rahul TripathiJ. Suchit
 4Aiden MarkramGlenn Philipps
 5Kane WilliamsonRomario Shepherd

IPL T-Twenty Rules 2023

As you know every game has some rules. Here we disclose the rules of IPL 2023. The team owners will buy the best players and consider their last year’s performances. The rules of the league need to be followed by each team member. The teammates who didn’t play well will be released into the suction pool and the team will give money in their wallets.

  • Right to Match: The RTM (Right to Match) Card helps the team to buy their player/s back. If they are able to match the highest bid to strengthen their squad.
  • Teams Players:  Teams can have a maximum of 25 players, which includes 8 overseas players to the maximum to a minimum of 18 players in their full squad after the auction has been held.
  • Trade window of IPL: the teams can even exchange players among themselves before the final list is sent to the IPL governing Council regarding the retention and release of players.

IPL T20 Men’s Teams 2023

The IPL 2023 will witness fair play among the following teams. The players are from India as well as foreign countries.

IPL Teams 2023
·         Chennai Super Kings
·         Delhi Capitals
·         Gujarat Titans
·         Kolkata Knight Riders
·         Lucknow Super Giants
·         Mumbai Indians
·         Punjab Kings
·         Rajasthan Royals
·         Royal Challengers Bangalore
·         Sunrisers Hyderabad

The teams will build their squads keeping all the  Factors in mind to build strong teams. The match fixtures are yet to be announced by the council.

Thank you for visiting Funtoweek.com

Leave a Comment